Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all upcoming dates

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME DATES 2022

Wednesday 2nd February - closed 12.30pm, to be confirmed

Thursday 3rd March - closed 12noon

Wednesday 11th May - closed 1pm

Thursday 9th June - closed 12noon

Tuesday 19th July - closed 12noon

August to be confirmed

Thursday 8th September - closed 1pm

Tuesday 18th October - closed 12noon

Wednesday 9th November - closed 12.30pm, to be confirmed

Current Past
56 days to go

Summer Bank Holiday

25/08/2022

The practice will be closed on Monday 29th August for Summer Bank Holiday. The phones re-open at 8am on Tuesday 30th August.

175 days to go

Christmas Day & Boxing Day Bank Holiday- Surgery Closed

22/12/2022

The surgery will be closed on Monday 26th December and Tuesday 27th Christmas Bank Holiday.  

The phone lines re-open on Wednesday 28th December at 8.00am

183 days to go

New Year's Day - Bank Holiday

30/12/2022

The surgery will be closed on Monday 2nd January 2023 for Bank Holiday.

The phone lines re-open on Tuesday 3rd January at 8.00am